

Autumn meeting Protocol 2021-11-11

Protocol Samhällsvetarkårens Helsingborgssektion Agora Höstmöte/Autumn meeting

Date: 2021-11-11 **Time:** 18.02 - 18.34

Place: Campus Helsingborg

Present members with a right to vote

- 1. Carolina Runesson
- 2. Julia Hjortshagen
- 3. Christian Abdulahad
- 4. Hannah Höijer
- 5. Fanny Andersson
- 6. Astrid Johansson
- 7. Ayan Qazi
- 8. Emilia Björklund
- 9. Eleonora Lundquist
- 10. Sofia Palm
- 11. Anton Domby
- 12. Robin Nilsson
- 13. Emelie Östbring
- 14. Hampus Sjöblom
- 15. Anton Martinsson
- 16. Michelle Nelander
- 17. Kajsa Nilestoff
- 18. Johanna Mårtensson
- 19. Frida Nordlund
- 20. August Åkesson
- 21. Maja Söndergaard
- 22. Eleonor Johansson
- 23. Jennifer Hedström
- 24. Josefine Gren
- 25. Ylva Stagler

Co-opted:

Anaïs Le Pluart Therese Lindgren Agnes Lekenhed

APTLAJEA

1. Opening of the meeting

Carolina Runesson opened the meeting at 18.02.

2. Election of chairperson for the meeting

The meeting decided to elect Anaïs Le Pluart as the meeting chairperson.

3. Election of secretary for the meeting

The meeting **decided** to elect Therese Lindgren as the meeting secretary.

4. Election of vote counters/certifiers

The meeting **decided** to elect Fanny Andersson and Astrid Johansson as the vote counters/certifiers.

5. Establishing the list of voters

The meeting decided to establish the list of voters in accordance with the list of present members. The number of eligible voters was 25.

6. Co-opted

The meeting decided to co-opt Anaïs Le Pluart - Meeting chairperson Therese Lindgren - Meeting secretary Agnes Lekenhed - Candidate

7. Approval of the agenda

The meeting decided to approve the agenda.

ALPILAJFA

8. Approval of the statutory announcement of the Autumn meeting

The meeting **decided** that the statutory announcement of the autumn meeting had been met.

9. Presentation of the previous board's financial year and chairman's and treasurer's report

Anton Domby and Robin Nilsson presented the previous board's financial year as well as chairman's and treasurer's report. The meeting noted the information.

10. Presentation of the auditor's report

Anton Domby and Robin Nilsson presented the auditor's report. The meeting noted the information.

11. Approval of the previous year's annual report

The meeting decided to approve the annual report of 20/21.

12. Approval of income statements and balance sheet for previous financial year's board

The meeting decided to approve the income statements and balance sheet for the previous financial year's board.

13. Approval on discharge from liability for the previous fiscal year's board

The meeting **decided** to discharge the board for the fiscal year of 20/21.

14. Approval of this year's business plan for the section

Carolina Runesson presented this year's business plan for the section.

The meeting **decided** to approve this year's business plan for the section.

ALTIAITA

15. Approval of this year's budget for the section

Christian Abdulahad presented this fiscal year's budget for the section.

The meeting decided to approve this fiscal year's budget for the section.

16. Election of auditors

Agnes Lekenhed has candidated to the position of auditor for 21/22.

Agnes Lekenhed presented themselves.

The meeting decided to elect Agnes Lekenhed to auditor for 21/22.

The chairperson opened up for free nominations for the second position of auditor. No nominations were made.

The meeting decided to declare the second position of auditor for 21/22 as vacant.

17. Election of project leader for the Graduation

The nominating council has nominated Kajsa Nilestoff to project leader for the graduation. There were no other candidacies. Kajsa Nilestoff presented themselves and the meeting asked questions.

The meeting decided to elect Kajsa Nilestoff to project leader for the graduation 2022.

18. Election of Novice General 2022

The nominating council has nominated Ylva Stagler to novice general. There were no other candidacies. Ylva Stagler presented themselves and the meeting asked questions.

The meeting **decided** to elect Ylva Stagler to Novice general 2022.

ALPTL AJ FA

19. Election of project leader for the Spring Ball 2022

The nominating council has nominated Josefine Gren as project leader for the Spring Ball. There were no other candidacies. Josefine Gren presented themselves and the meeting asked questions.

The meeting **decided** to elect Josefine Gren to project leader for the spring ball 2022.

20. Election of project leader for the Introduction week 2022

The nominating council had no nominations to present.

The chairperson opened up for free nominations. No nominations were made.

The meeting **decided** to declare the position of project leader for the Introduction week 2022 as vacant.

21. Miscellaneous

No miscellaneous points were brought up.

22. Closing of the meeting

The chairperson closed the meeting at 18.34

APILADEA

AppleMant

Anaïs Le Pluart

Meeting chairperson

Fanny Andersson

Certifier/vote counter

Therese lindgree

Therese Lindgren

Meeting secretary

Astrid Johansson

Certifier/vote counter

Ashid Johansson